Disclaimer

Use of this website

This website contains information of a general nature only that neither constitutes nor replaces legal advice. We accept no liability for any direct or indirect damage for any reason whatsoever that may arise as a result of using this website (e.g. due to accessing or using this website, such as virus infection, or due to using any of the information contained on this website).

Links

In principle links pointing to this website may be used unless such links incorporate this website in a third-party frameset. In other words, framing is not permitted. We reserve the right to revoke our permission to place links pointing to this website, or to ban such links in individual cases.
Links to external websites are provided as a service to users. Such websites are independent and beyond our control, so we can accept no responsibility for the content of external websites.

Copyright

The content of this website may not be reproduced for commercial purposes. Since the content of this website may be altered or deleted by us at any time, we accept no liability for and direct or indirect damage for any reason whatsoever that may be incurred as a result of alterations to this website.

Loading...
Logo

DISCLAIMER

Disclaimer

Benützung der Website
Auf dieser Website werden allgemeine Informationen angeboten die keine Rechtsberatung darstellen und auch keine ersetzen können. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für unmittelbare oder mittelbare Schäden, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, die im Zuge der Nutzung dieser Website entstehen könnten (z.B.: durch Zugriff oder Verwendung dieser Website [z.B. Infizierung mit Viren] oder durch Verwendung der auf der Website angebotenen Informationen).

Links
Links die auf diese Website verweisen, dürfen grundsätzlich gesetzt werden, sofern die gesetzten Links diese Website nicht in ein fremdes Frameset einbinden. Framing ist damit nicht gestattet. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, die grundsätzliche Erlaubnis der Verlinkung zu widerrufen und im Einzelfall zu untersagen.
Verknüpfungen zu fremden (externen) Websites werden als Service zur Verfügung gestellt. Diese Websites sind unabhängig und liegen außerhalb unserer Kontrolle, weshalb wir keine Verantwortung für die Inhalte von externen Websites übernehmen.

Urheberrecht
Die Vervielfältigung von Inhalten für wirtschaftliche Zwecke ist untersagt. Da Inhalte dieser Website jederzeit von uns geändert oder gelöscht werden können, übernehmen wir keine Haftung für unmittelbare oder mittelbare Schäden, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, die in Folge von Veränderungen auf der Website entstehen könnten .